California District 4 Little League


Below are the men and women who volunteer their time to assist the leagues of

California District 4

The District Administrator is elected by the member leagues of the District every 4 years.

The other members of the District staff are appointed by the District Administrator

District Administrator

Ted Boet

Assistant District Administrator

Geoff Shiu

District Secretary

Carla Moore

District Cheif Umpire

Don Waddell

District Safety Officer

Liz Berg

District Training Coordinator

Jim Rose

District Volunteer Coordinator

Grayson Lawrence

Little League Softball ADA

Phil Raines

Little League Challenger ADA

Stephen Mohamed

Western Region Senior BB

Tournament Chairman

Paul Rosky